Garlic Bread….YUM-E

24 Oct

So…. this blogger gives lots of posts on cooking ideas. I found this blog interesting because i love, love, love to eat… and i love cheese and i love any type of fresh bread and even though i’m rather slim i’m a big fatty at heart lol. I’m always looking for new recipes to try at home to either impress loved ones or guests, or simply as something fun to try with my three- year-old daughter… I like the post, but i do think the blogger could have added recommended substitutes.  and give an example of what “good” pizza dough really is. This is pretty much the standard format for sharing recipes, so if i decide to share one of my own this will be the format i use, but I’ll also add like a little story on what inspired me to make the dish that night!!

Leave a comment